Associations

World Floor Covering Association www.wfca.org

Carpet

Fabrica www.fabrica.com
Kane Carpet www.kanecarpet.com
Karastan www.karastan.com
Masland Carpets & Rugs www.maslandcarpets.com
Mohawk www.mohawkcarpet.com
Shaw Floors www.shawfloors.com
Stainmaster Carpet www.stainmaster.com
Stanton Carpet Corporation www.stantoncarpet.com

Cushion

Carpenter www.carpenter.com
Scottdel Carpet Cusion www.scottdel.com

Floor Care

Bluegreen www.gobluegreen.com

Flooring

Armstrong www.armstrong.com
Flooring America www.flooringamerica.com
Herregan Distributors, Inc. www.herregandistributors.com
Jaeckle Distributors www.jaeckledistributors.com
Mannington www.mannington.com
US Floors www.naturalcork.com

Laminate

Pergo www.pergo.com

Vinyl

Metroflor Luxury Resilient Flooring www.metroflorusa.com

Tile

21st Century Tile www.21stcenturytile.com
All Tile, Inc. www.alltile.com
DalTile www.daltile.com
Florida Tile www.floridatile.com
Mohawk Tile and Marble www.mohawktile.com
NovaBell www.novabell.it
RBC Tile & Stone www.rbctile.com
Serenissima www.serenissima.re.it

Wood

Baltic Wood www.balticfloor.com
Eterna www.eternafloors.com
Kahrs www.kahrs.com
Muskoka  Flooring www.muskokaflooring.com
Somerset Hardwood Flooring www.somersetfloors.com
Teragren www.teragren.com
The Bahr Company www.TheBahrCo.com